60- year Processing Experience

Efficiency Profession and Innovation

φ5.0m Drum Processing

Strong Processing Ability

High-Precision Large Milling Machine

17.5-m Long

First-Class Hardware Equipment

Large Automatic Welding Machine

First-Class Welding Level

Superior Production Devices

Large Automatic Rolling Lathes

100-mm Rolling Ability

Business Scope

Water Treatment

We can provide whole set waste water treatment solutions and equipment applied for water treatment, sludge harmlessness, quantity reduction and sludge recycling, active carbon regeneration production line used for hazardous wastes disposal and water purification field. ...

Contact Us

Fertilizer Industry

We can provide whole set manure recycling and fertilization production line including aerobic fermentation equipment, organic fertilizer granulation, drying, coating and cooling equipment. We can also provide production equipment for inorganic fertilizer and compound fertilizer making...

Contact Us

Mining&Metallurgy

Development of mining and metallurgy industry is always relevant to large scale equipment. We can provide magnetic separation, flotation and heavy selection equipment. We also have multiple successful customer cases in rotary kiln and crushing field. Widely applied in more than 200 countries and regions...

Contact Us

Construction Industry

Construction materials products mainly consists of three types, building materials and products, non-metallic minerals and products and inorganic non-metallic new materials. Drying, calcining and crushing equipment produced by our company are widely used in construction, military industry, environmental protection...

Contact Us

Feedstuff Field

We can provide grass, insect shell and fish meal production line. Having done deep study for biomass feedstuff aspect, our technology can efficiently assist the development of fermentation forage feedstuff. We make great contribution to make sure good taste and safety of feedstuff...

Contact Us

Food&Medicine

We have developed corresponding solutions for drying of high-end products like herbal medicine, industrial hemp and tea; reutilizing of wastes like pomace, soysauce residue and cassava residue. We can also provide you customized solutions and service for kitchen waste disposal...

Contact Us

Energy&Chemicals

We can provide coal gasifier, burner, pellet machine and fuel drying equipment which can assist in providing necessary energy for industrial production. Coal upgrading and lignite drying technology developed by our company makes wastes useful resources, which provide assistance for sustainable development.

Contact Us

About Us

Zonelion Taeda Group

--ZONELION means Industry leaders and TAEDA means Taida in Chinese. As a strong manufacturer in Central Plains of China, Zonelion Taeda adhere to the belief that industry makes a country prosper. We are specialized in manufacture of various drying, calcining, crushing, grinding and beneficiation equipment. We believe that green manufacturing makes life better. Our product are popular in domestic market and international market, like US, EU, Japan, Southeast Asia, America and Middle East countries. Our product gains much recognition from customers. Zonelion Taeda will insist on profession, efficiency, cohesion and innovation as usual. We will concentrate on development of industry for contributing power for China Manufacture.

Our Team

Zonelion Taeda is composed of R&D Department, Manufacture Department, After-sale Department, Sales Department. According to different fields, Zonelion Taeda holds several subsidiary companies and more than 500 staff among which more than 300 people are high level technical personnel. Until now, we always put people at first place and focus on development and utilization of human resources. We emphasize on development and cultivation of talents, improvement of staff’s dedication, innovation, knowledge accumulation and business skill. Enterprise development is relevant to each worker. Harmonious working atmosphere,vigorous staff, colorful life makes Zonelion Taeda a heart habor.

Our Customers


R&D and Business Center

Zonelion Taeda makes its R&D and sales center at National University Science and Technology Park locate at High-Tech Zone with convenient traffic and good environment. It is established by Henan Provincial Government and recognized as National level Science&Technology Park by National Science&Tech Department and National Educational Department. Our R&D and sales work rely on cooperation with colleges and institutions like Zhengzhou University, Henan University of Technology and Zhengzhou University of Light Industry. With superior talents, advanced equipment, good governmental policies and fund support and public platform, our technology can be transferred into practical application and we get chance to cultivate more innovative talents for our country.
Tel: +86 18639129622

Join Us Zonelion Taeda
home image

Customer Case

Iran | 2014

Active Lime Calcining Line

The 200tpd capacity active lime calcining production line consists of preheater, rotary kiln, cooler, raw material conveying system, finished product conveying system and exhaust gas disposal system. The line makes use of natural gas as fuel and capacity is 200t per day.

View details
Shandong | 2018

Pomace Feed Production Line

The pomace feeding drying production line is located at a juice company at Shandong and it takes pomace as raw material. After processing by our drying production line, pomace wastes can be transferred to valuable animal feedstuff. Nutrition in pomace can be well maintained.

View details
Neimenggu | 2019

Oil Fracturing Industry

This is the third Petroleum fracturing proppant production line established in Inner Mongolia in the year of 2019. Raw material is silica. After dryer process, silica sand is screened by square swing screen to 60 to 200mesh. Then, do packaging. The production line adopts coal gasifier as heat source system which can transfer coal into clean coal gas in lowest cost...

View details

Our Service

After years’ hard work, we have finished lots of projects and already formed a set of optimum service procedure.

Communication
Site Visit

Design Process
Plan Solution

Manufacturing
Transportation

Installation
Commissioning

Customer Comments

“This is the second carbon black production line we have done together. Capacity can reach my demand and their technical guidance saved us much time. At present, our production cost is lower than other similar competitors. Once I get new land, I will build another new production line.”

LouisProject Leader

"I am willing to purchase equipment from China as Indonesian Chinese, although Indonesia market prefers to Japan equipment. Capacity of these two semi-coke drying production line established this time exceed standard demands and working performance is very stable.."

LeongCEO

"There is no mature experience for waste titanium metal recycling and processing. Because I am convince by profession of Mr. He, I chose Zonelion Taeda. They did not disappoint me. With lowest investment cost, they help me realize my idea. I will recommend Zonelion Taeda to my friend in need."

Mr. ZhouShareholder

About Us

Events

Sigh New Land In Industrial Cluster

In 2013, Zonelion Taeda plans to expand production scale based on old production base in Zhengzhou. We cooperate with Wenxian Industrial Cluster District to explore new land and officialy start construction of new production base. Project Name is ZONELION Machinery Manufacture Base...

New Manufacture Base Estbalished

Zonelion Taeda establishes one 200-acre machinery manufacture base which contains multiple mechanical production workshops and office area. In the new manufacture base, we can provide customers with dryer, crusher, packaging machine and brick making production lines...

New Tredemark Certificate Issued

In 2019, Zonelion Taeda is not just a name of our company. It became a registered trademark which can be used for official product promotion. So far, we got another new National recognized intelligent property which motives Taeda people keeping insisting on innovating and improving...

60年经验技工

高效团队,匠心打造,精益求精

可加工φ5.0m

加工实力雄厚

车间配备大型铣床,高精度

长17.5m

硬件设备一流

配备多台大型自动焊接中心

技术一流

生产装备精良

配备多台大型自动卷板车床

卷板厚度100mm

业务范围

水处理领域

我公司可提供全套污废处理解决方案和处理设备,应用于水处理,污泥无害化、减量化、资源化,同时可提供用于危废处理的活性炭再生生产线,可广泛应用于废水废气净化领域...

联系我们

肥料行业

我公司可提供粪便资源化肥料化生产线,好氧发酵设备,和成套的有机肥造粒、烘干、覆膜。冷却设备。还可提供无机肥料、复合肥料生产设备...

联系我们

矿山冶金

矿山冶金行业的发展都离不开大型设备的辅助,我公司可提供磁选、浮选、重选设备,在回转窑和破碎领域也有大量的客户案例。我们的设备广泛应用全球200多个国家和地区,在金属冶炼,矿山开采领域散发独特的魅力...

联系我们

建材建筑

建材产品包括建筑材料及制品、非金属矿及制品、无机非金属新材料三大门类,我公司可生产的各类烘干,煅烧及粉碎设备广泛应用于建筑、军工、环保、新材料等领域...

联系我们

饲料领域

我公司可提供牧草、昆虫壳、fish meal生产线,在生物质饲料化领域有深入的研究,我们的技术助力发酵饲料领域,在提供适口性,确保饲草料的安全性做出了很大贡献...

联系我们

食品医药

从中药材、工业大麻、茶叶类的高端产品干燥,到果渣、酱油渣、木薯渣等食品厂边角料的资源化利用,我公司都针对性的开发了相应的解决方案。餐厨废弃物的处理领域,我们的生产线也可为您提供帮助...

联系我们

能源和化工

我公司可提供煤气发生炉,燃烧机,制粒机,燃料烘干等设备,为工业生产提供必要的能源。我公司的煤炭提质、褐煤干燥技术,使废有所用,助力可持续发展。 在化工领域,我公司可提供各类化工原料的烘干、煅烧、焚烧设备,应用于化工产品生产,危废处理等各个环节。...

联系我们

走进中联

中联泰达
ZONELION TAEDA

--ZONELION意为区域的雄狮,TAEDA意为泰达。作为中原地区的实力制造厂家,中联泰达一直秉承实业兴国,实干兴邦的信念。专业生产各类干燥、煅烧、破碎、磨粉、选矿设备,致力于绿色制造,让生活更美好。 我们的产品不仅销往国内市场,在美国、欧盟、日本、东南亚、美洲及中东等国家和区域占据了相当的市场份额并得到了客户的认可!中联泰达将继续坚持“专业、高效、凝聚、创新”的企业精神,坚持发展实业,为中国制造的崛起贡献力量。

我们的团队

中联泰达下设技术研发部,生产制造部,售后部,国内销售部,国际销售部等多个部门,根据专业领域划分了多个子公司。员工总数500余人,其中,高职业技术水平的技术人员就有300余人。成立至今,公司始终坚持以人为本,重视人力资源的开发和利用,加强人才开发和培养力度,提高包括人的事业心,创新意识,知识积累和业务技能在内的人力资本价值挖掘。企业的发展和每一位员工的努力息息相关。融洽的工作氛围,朝气蓬勃的员工,多姿多彩的生活,是每一位员工的心灵港湾。

我们的客户


研发和销售中心

中联泰达的研发和销售中心设立于河南省国家大学科技园研发5号楼。科技园位于环境优越、交通便利的郑州国家高新技术产业开发区内。是由河南省人民政府创建,国家科技部、教育部认定的国家级大学科技园。我们的研发和销售依托郑州大学、河南工业大学、郑州轻工业学院等高校的科研、人才、实验设备优势和郑州高新区的政策环境、服务、资金优势,搭建科研成果孵化转化平台,不仅促进集团的技术快速孵化应用,而且可以促进为国家培养创新型人才。
业务电话: 18639129622

加入我们 中联泰达
中联泰达集团研发中心

案例展示

伊朗 | 2014

活性石灰煅烧线

这条200tpd的活性石灰煅烧线由立式预热器,石灰煅烧回转窑,冷却机、原料输送系统、成品输送系统和延期处理系统组成。燃料为天然气,规格为200吨每天,于2014年建成投产。原料是含CaO量50%的石灰石产品的活性石灰Cao含量高达92%...

点击查看
山东 | 2018

果渣饲料化生产线

位于山东的果渣饲料化生产线的原料为果汁厂自产的果渣,经过我们的生产线后,将无法资源化的废弃物,转换成高价值的饲料,果渣中的营养成分流失较少,生产线投产后,不仅解决了环保问题,而且可以为果汁厂产生额外的盈利...

点击查看
内蒙古 | 2019

石油压裂行业

这是2019年我们集团体在内蒙古的第三条石油压裂支撑剂生产线,原料为石英,经过洁净干燥机干燥后,通过多套方形摇摆式筛分机筛分至60-200目不同规格,然后包装。生产线的原料为煤,通过我们的煤转气技术,最低成本的将煤转换成洁净的煤气燃烧...

点击查看

我们的售前服务流程

经过多年的艰苦奋斗,完成了许多大小项目。我们已经制定出了最佳的工作流程。

全面深入沟通
实地考察和试验

设计工艺
规划方案

生产制造
物流运输

安装调试
生产运营

客户评价

“这是我们合作的第2条炭黑生产线,我非常满意,产量可以达标,而且他们的技术指点让我省去了很多摸索时间。现在我的生产成本低于同行,只要我拿到新的土地,我会再上一条新的生产线。”

Louis项目主管

"我很开心,作为在印度尼西亚的华人,我乐意购买中国的设备,但是印尼市场对日产的口碑更好。这次投产的两条兰炭生产线,产量都超过设计指标,运行也比较稳定。厂家的服务也很到位。为他们点个赞。"

LeongCEO

"这条旧钛金属回收再加工生产线,国内并没有成熟的经验,当初我和中联泰达的业务部贺经理聊的比较投缘,选择了中联泰达,结果他们提供的解决方案在最低成本下实现了我的设想,我很满意!"

周总八达钛大股东

关于我们

公司历程

签约集聚区新地块

2013年,中联泰达在原有郑州生产基地的基础上,拟扩大规模,和温县产业集聚区携手签约新地块,正式启动新的生产制造基地建设。项目名称为:“中联机械制造基地”项目...

中联机械制造基地正式建成

中联泰达在谷黄路中段建成了200亩的机械制造基地,制造基地由多座标准化机械生产车间和办公区组成,具备年产烘干机,破碎机,打包机,制砖生产线...

商标局颁发商标证书

2019年,中联泰达不再是单纯的企业字号,而是可以正式宣传使用的注册商标。至此,集团公司再填一个新的中国注册商标类知识产权...